The Lasker Awards



Topic: Global.

Destination: Lasker Awards will be offered in three categories in 2023: Basic Research, Clinical Research, and Special Achievement.

  • Albert Lasker Basic Medical Research Award: For a fundamental discovery that opens up a new area of biomedical science.
  • Lasker~DeBakey Clinical Medical Research Award: For a major advance that improves the lives of many thousands of people.
  • Lasker~Koshland Special Achievement Award in Medical Science: For research accomplishments and scientific statesmanship that engender the deepest feelings of awe and respect.

Budget: $250.000/award.

Duration: Not indicated.


Are you interested in this call?

Estàs interessat?

Omple el següent formulari per rebre més informació: