Research Fellowships- Hematology


EHA Research Fellowships have three categories of EHA Research Fellowships as described below. These fellowships are not aimed at established group leaders. However applications may be considered from individuals within two years of starting their first independent group leader position.

  • Clinical Research Fellowships
  • Non-Clinical Junior Research Fellowships
  • Non-Clinical Advanced Research Fellowships
Termini IISPV

Declaration of interest: IISPV’s deadline: June 15, 2014 ( Full proposal: IISPV’s deadline: Application July 20, 2014

Termini Oficial

Submission open March 2014  – Deadline application August 1, 2014

Estàs interessat?

Omple el següent formulari per rebre més informació: